Committees and Chairs

Steering Committee

Conference Chair

Udo R. Krieger
Otto-Friedrich University Bamberg, Germany

Contact »

Steering Chair

Gerald Eichler
Deutsche Telekom Technology & Innovation Darmstadt, Germany

Contact »

Program Chair

Christian Erfurth
University of Applied Sciences Jena, Germany

Contact »

Publication Chair

Günter Fahrnberger
University of Hagen, Germany

Contact »

Program Committee

will be announced soon